HIDDEN CHAMPION “I LOVE ALIFE” Special Issue


hidden champion i love alife issue 1 HIDDEN CHAMPION I LOVE ALIFE Special Issue

ALIFE becomes the topic of this new special issue from Japanese publication HIDDEN CHAMPION. The magazine highlights a series of seasonal drops from the American streetwear brand, including a look into its footwear and clothing collection for the Spring/Summer 2010 season. A release for the “I LOVE ALIFE” 32 page issue is set for this coming Monday, March 15th through ALIFE Tokyo.

via-hypebeast

hidden champion i love alife issue 2 HIDDEN CHAMPION I LOVE ALIFE Special Issue

hidden champion i love alife issue 3 HIDDEN CHAMPION I LOVE ALIFE Special Issue

hidden champion i love alife issue 4 HIDDEN CHAMPION I LOVE ALIFE Special Issue

hidden champion i love alife issue 5 HIDDEN CHAMPION I LOVE ALIFE Special Issue

Leave a Reply

